//
you're reading...
Life

Accomplishments

Hold on folks, c-razy shit is happening!

I have officially sent e-mails to my potential recommenders. Fingers crossed that they say yes, because the first application due is due on January 15! Also, I may be going over to P’s apartment to watch a movie tonight. Scandalous! Movie night on a weekday! Like I said, cray cray shit. Also realized yesterday was the first day I did not cry once about the ex. Also, I received a text from the sailor. He’s just weird. More on him in another entry.

Peace out!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

